Reviews

Average score 400 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Alban Vladi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Superb cuisine, very pleasant staff, I highly recommend! (Original) Superbe cuisine, personnel très agréable je recommande fortement !

5 months ago
Alexis Van der Borght noted on Google

5 months ago
Victoria Delgado noted on Google

5 months ago
TomB noted on Google

(Translated by Google) crazy (Original) dinguerie

5 months ago
Pauline Fournier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super nice surprise! Despite the storefront which doesn't look like much, it's a real little corner of paradise. Attentive service, delicious sushi and maki. Generous quantity of salmon compared to usual restaurants. We were delighted! (Original) Super belle surprise ! Malgré la devanture qui ne paye pas de mine, c’est un vrai petit coin de paradis. Service aux petits soins, sushi et maki délicieux. Quantité généreuse de saumon par rapport à des restaurants habituels. Nous étions ravis !

5 months ago
Louis Ershi noted on Google

5 months ago
Valérie BOUTANT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Smiling and impeccable welcome in this very small restaurant on rue de Bagnolet, fast service, very good value for money (Original) Accueil souriant et impeccable dans ce tout petit restaurant de la rue de Bagnolet, service rapide, très bon rapport qualité prix

6 months ago
Juliette noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really lovely, helpful and fast manager! All the dishes are very good, it's our sushi to take away on lazy days. (Original) Gérante vraiment adorable, serviable et rapide ! Tous les plats sont très bons, c'est notre sushi à emporter des jours de flemme.

6 months ago
Charles Laurent noted on Google

6 months ago
Miyuki noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very very good restaurant! Warm, smiling and attentive staff! Very affordable prices and above all it's delicious. I highly recommend (Original) Très très bon restaurant ! Personnel chaleureux, souriant et attentionné au possible ! Prix très abordables et c'est surtout délicieux. Je recommande vivement

6 months ago

WANOBI© 2024
Legal Terms


22 Rue de Bagnolet
75020 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4