Reviews

Average score 372 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
MANON LEROUGE noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Best sushi of my entire life Adorable servers Affordable prices Small downside on the unattractive window compared to the services offered (Original) Meilleurs sushis de toute ma vie Serveurs adorables Prix abordables Petit bémol sur la vitrine peu attirante par rapport aux services proposés

1 month ago
Judith Poncelin de Raucourt noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Bento 2 is very complete: beef and cheese skewer with rice, coleslaw, miso soup, 6 California/2 salmon, 1 tuna and 3 ravioli. This menu is affordable and super good (for around 16.80 euros). Desert or drink are offered with the menu, we waited with a cup of tea while our order was prepared. It's ideal for a comforting sushi evening :) Thank you! (Original) Le bento 2 est très complet : brochette de bœuf fromage avec du riz, salade de chou, soupe miso, 6 California/2 saumon, 1 thon et 3 raviolis. Ce menu est abordable et super bon (pour 16,80 euro environ). Le désert ou la boisson sont offerts avec le menu, nous avons patienté avec une tasse de thé le temps de la préparation de notre commande. C'est idéal pour une soirée sushis réconfortante :) Merci !

1 month ago
Alban Vladi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Superb cuisine, very pleasant staff, I highly recommend! (Original) Superbe cuisine, personnel très agréable je recommande fortement !

2 months ago
Alexis Van der Borght noted on Google

2 months ago
Victoria Delgado noted on Google

2 months ago
TomB noted on Google

(Translated by Google) crazy (Original) dinguerie

2 months ago
Pauline Fournier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super nice surprise! Despite the storefront which doesn't look like much, it's a real little corner of paradise. Attentive service, delicious sushi and maki. Generous quantity of salmon compared to usual restaurants. We were delighted! (Original) Super belle surprise ! Malgré la devanture qui ne paye pas de mine, c’est un vrai petit coin de paradis. Service aux petits soins, sushi et maki délicieux. Quantité généreuse de saumon par rapport à des restaurants habituels. Nous étions ravis !

2 months ago
Louis Ershi noted on Google

2 months ago
Valérie BOUTANT noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Smiling and impeccable welcome in this very small restaurant on rue de Bagnolet, fast service, very good value for money (Original) Accueil souriant et impeccable dans ce tout petit restaurant de la rue de Bagnolet, service rapide, très bon rapport qualité prix

3 months ago
Juliette noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really lovely, helpful and fast manager! All the dishes are very good, it's our sushi to take away on lazy days. (Original) Gérante vraiment adorable, serviable et rapide ! Tous les plats sont très bons, c'est notre sushi à emporter des jours de flemme.

3 months ago

WANOBI© 2024
Legal Terms


22 Rue de Bagnolet
75020 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9